Database Recycle Bin


 The Recycle Bin appears on the left bottom of the Database Pane and it contains the records that you have deleted.

To send Database Records to the Recycle Bin, first select them and afterwards click and drag them over the Recycle Bin icon.

When empty, the Recycle Bin icon is shown in blue, but when something is inside it, three small squares (red, white and yellow) will be shown in the icon.

To see the Records stored in the Recycle Bin either double click or right-click on it and select Open. The records will be shown on the Database Pane. They can be selected and moved to any Database Folder (on the Browse tab) to restore them.

Right-click on the Recycle Bin and select Restore All Items in the Recycle Bin to restore all records to their original folders in the Database.

To empty the Recycle Bin (and discard all stored items in it), right-click on it and select Empty Recycle Bin.

When emptying the Recycle Bin, the files associated with the Records (images, audio recordings, etc.) will be deleted as well ONLY if they are stored inside the IMAGES folder, external files will not be deleted.