Revert to saved

Main Menu: File > Revert to saved

Reloads the last version of the image from the hard disk, so all changes made to an image since it was saved for the last time are reverted. Apply this command when you want backing up to your original image. This command is not enabled unless the image is modified in any way.

Related command: The Undo button reverses the last change made to the active image.

Note: When working with DICOM images Revert to saved will work only on the measurements done.