Bersoft Software & Technology Privacy PolicyWe do not use cookies to track your use of our site and we only collect the information that you voluntarily supply when you purchase a program or fill a form to be informed about new software releases. Because we outsource our sales (they are handled by Digibuy, Plimus and/or ShareIt/Element 5) we don't collect any credit card or bank account information about our customers. In fact, the only information we will keep is your name and e-mail, and only if you provide them to us. You can download any of our programs without entering any information, providing your e-mail and name is entirely optional and only serves the purpose of keeping you actualized about new releases of the program you are interested for or any other program with similar features that we may release in the future. If you purchase any of our programs, also your address, phone number and the name used to register the program will be stored in our database. We will not use your address or phone number for any purpose, but only to verify your identity in case you contact us from a different e-mail address in the future. You will never receive a phone call, fax or a letter from us; we only contact our customers by e-mail and we only notify them about new releases of the program they purchased or any other program with similar features that we may release in the future. The collected information will not be shared with anyone and it is NOT stored online, so your data hardly can be stolen. If at any time you want to stop receiving notifications you can simply ask
us to remove your email from our list by replying to our email writing Unsubscribe as Subject. Junk emailers and forged return addressesBe aware that Junk emailers often use forged return addresses. If you receive unsolicited e-mail that seems to came from bersoft.com, please take the time to read the e-mail headers to notice from where the email really comes. At the bottom of this page there is an example of a typical e-mail that comes
from a known spammer who used a forged e-mail return address to simulate that
the email comes from Notice that the headers below have three The last received field (marked below in blue) is the one that shows where
the spam came from. That means that this message was sent, but no by a Yahoo
user, as it seems, but most probably he was ============================whois 218.32.192.58 Whois Server: whois.geektools.com GeekTools Whois Proxy v5.0.4 Ready. Checking access for 70.89.78.25... ok. Final results obtained from whois.apnic.net. Results: % [whois.apnic.net node-1] % Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html inetnum: 218.32.0.0 - 218.32.255.255 netname: NCICNET-TW country: TW descr: New Centry InfoComm Tech. Co., Ltd. descr: 12F, No. 468, Rueguang Rd. Taipei descr: Taiwan 114 admin-c: NNA1-AP tech-c: NNA1-AP changed: hostmaster@twnic.net.tw 20030311 status: ALLOCATED PORTABLE mnt-by: MAINT-TW-TWNIC source: APNIC
Return-Path: <ad_ad_path@bersoft.com> Received: from 203.189.231.40 (EHLO mail.speedgate.net) (203.189.231.40) by mta214.mail.scd.yahoo.com with SMTP; 23 Feb 2003 10:13:43 -0800 (PST) Received: from [10.0.0.99] (HELO localhost.localdomain) by mail.speedgate.net (CommuniGate Pro SMTP 3.5.9) with ESMTP id 1220662; Mon, 24 Feb 2003 00:02:13 +0600 Received: from yahoo.com ([218.32.192.58]) by localhost.localdomain (8.12.5/8.12.5) with SMTP id h1NIND7C016083; Mon, 24 Feb 2003 00:23:18 +0600 Message-Id: <200302231823.h1NIND7C016083@localhost.localdomain> From: "Download Trial Version For FREE" <asiaad@pchome.com.tw> |